Board of Directors

Mr. Dan Ballmer
- Board Chair

Ms. Catherine Ballard - Board Secretary
Attorney, Bricker & Eckler LLP

Mr. Randy Berry - Board Treasurer
CPA, Defense Finance and Accounting Services

Mr. Terry Arnett - Member
Member, Lower Lights Community Church of the Nazarene

Ms. Karen Colonia-Rakoczi - Member
Program Assistant, Ohio State University

Ms. Pauline Edwards - Member

Ms. Linda Hines, RN, JD - Member
Vice President of Legal Affairs & Risk Management, Med Flight

Ms. Rita Monroe - Member
Parrot Implement Co.

Ms. Michelle Love - Member
Executive Director, Quality Management Consulting Group

Mr. Gregory Phillips - Member
Web Developer, Columbus State Community College

Ms. Elizabeth Bitonte - Member
Account Executive, Robert Half Legal

Ms. Tara Campbell - Member
Vice President of Lending, Finance Fund - Director of Lending, IFF

Mr. Gregory Gloeckner - Member
Director of School Finances, St. James the Less Catholic Church 

Mr. Jason Koma - Member
Director, External Affairs, Mount Carmel Health System

Hanna Brown - Member
Operations Manager, Memorial Medical Group

LLCHC’s Board of Directors is comprised of 15 members, of which 51 percent is from our patient base. This is a requirement of our status as a Federally Qualified Health Center and is representative of the Franklinton population. This also enables us to keep in touch with the needs of our patients as well as the needs of the community.
I was sick and you took care of me. ~ Matthew 25:36